Latest Services http://www.nrassociates.in Latest Services 16-07-29 en-us http://www.nrassociates.in Asset Valuation Services http://www.nrassociates.in/asset-valuation-services.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The annual Asset Valuation is the crucial time for any company and herein lies the worth of the company. Our asset (Land, Building, Plant and Machinery) valuation services have helped our clients realize the real worth of the assets. Chartered Engineering Services http://www.nrassociates.in/chartered-engineering-services.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the most peerless sort of Chartered Engineering Services to our clients which enable them to achieve cent percent results. Our team includes engineers & other professionals with enormous experience who are adept in providing the best chartered engineering consultancy services in India. Arbitration Services http://www.nrassociates.in/arbitration-services.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nowadays in this fast developing corporate industry & globalisation several disputes arise frequently. Our legal Arbitration Services provide the perfect solution when in such situations. Our commercial arbitration services and other arbitration services are strategically planned to ensure that they are completely hassle free. Energy Audit Service http://www.nrassociates.in/energy-audit-service.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Energy audit services help you conserve energy of your home, office or industry. It evaluates every possibility of conserving energy. We provide some peerless energy conversation audit services and for it we are considered the best. Our energy auditing services step by step cover every situation to ensure that end result is highly accurate. Export Marketing Consultant http://www.nrassociates.in/export-marketing-consultant.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Export Marketing Consultant services provided by us are of international quality and are effective in making your business boom. Our prolific export marketing consultants tactically handles every step of this service to ensure that no mistake occurs while dealing with your marketing database. Inspection Services http://www.nrassociates.in/inspection-services.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide some of the most unique Inspection Services in India. We are competent enough of carrying out any sort of inspection in different sectors as per the requirements of the clients including Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI). The inspection services that we provide to customers are completely trouble free. Presentation Services http://www.nrassociates.in/presentation-services.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Presentation Services in India are fast becoming popular. Business presentation services have helped a number of companies to fast multiply. Our corporate presentation services represent reputed companies on the global platform to give them the global exposure. Our presentation services advantageously strikes the right chord and at the right time to provide the required exposure to a company. Technology Transfer Services http://www.nrassociates.in/technology-transfer-services.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the service providers of Technology Transfer Services & Engineering Consultant for Steel & Power Plant Including Biomass in India. Technology transfer services that we provide are simply impeccable. It is only because of the fact that these services are carried out under the surveillance of the experts.